Club Officers

Position Position-holder
Hon President Bob Ballard
Hon Vice-Presidents Duncan Irvine
Pat Sopp
Fred Miskimmin
Shane McGing
Chairman Jonathan Hardisty
Vice-Chairman Matthew Shore
Captain Dominic Scott
Vice-Captains S.Mendis & Mahender Pal
Treasurer Leo Skyner
Secretary Dominic Scott
Tours secretary Matthew Shore
Publicity & Media Officer Chris Sherwood
Social Secretary Andy Quartermaine
Web Editor Jonathan Hardisty
Newsletter Editor vacant
Fixtures Secretary Jonathan Hardisty
Officers Without Portfolio Khin Chong, Phil Cottle, Hywel Ebsworth & Colin Izzard
Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter


Roehampton Bats
Sun 01-May-2016 

Judd St Tigers
Sun 08-May-2016 

Alleyns Adhoc
Sun 15-May-2016 

Old Finchleians
Sun 22-May-2016 

To Be Confirmed
Sun 29-May-2016 

Sun 05-Jun-2016