Sunday 28th August 2016

Welcome to the Grace's Cricket Club website

We are the first and, to our knowledge, the only gay cricket club in the world. Founded in 1996, we exist to promote enjoyment of the game of cricket within the gay and lesbian community. We currently play around 25 games every season in and around London - from 2007, a mixture of friendlies. Our home ground is The London Marathon Playing Field at Greenford in West London.

Latest News and Results


Sun 28-Aug-2016
... more

Graces squeak home!
Sun 21-Aug-2016
Graces approached this game with trepidation as last season we were given our heaviest defeat by our hosts – by 14... more

A fab tea!
Sun 14-Aug-2016
New adventure in Hamsey Green Ratty paused to look around, a wisp of straw hanging from his teeth. Sorry I got carried ... more

Battling Graces triumph
Sun 07-Aug-2016
Another lovely afternoon in Bushy ParkWe are always welcomed here in Hampton Wick and the clouds cleared away to make ... more

Merton thwarted again
Sun 31-Jul-2016
Beddington hosts Graces and MertonA late drop out of Beddington coincided with Old Wimbledonians dropping their game so ... more

Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
 
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter
 

Fixtures

Addington (1743)
Sun 28-Aug-2016 

Spartan CC
Sun 04-Sep-2016 

South Loughton
Sun 11-Sep-2016 

To Be Confirmed
Sun 18-Sep-2016 

To Be Confirmed
Sun 25-Sep-2016