Monday 6th July 2015

Welcome to the Grace's Cricket Club website

We are the first and, to our knowledge, the only gay cricket club in the world. Founded in 1996, we exist to promote enjoyment of the game of cricket within the gay and lesbian community. We currently play around 25 games every season in and around London - from 2007, a mixture of friendlies. Our home ground is The London Marathon Playing Field at Greenford in West London.

Latest News and Results

Grace's in need of 50 more runs!
Sun 05-Jul-2015
... more

10 man Grace's tonked!
Sun 28-Jun-2015
... more

Grace's squeak home in low scoring game
Sun 21-Jun-2015
On a blustery day we welcomed the Hawks as a new opposition to Greenford where despite the recent rain the pitch was qui... more

Opposition scrape home as our tails fails to wag!
Sun 14-Jun-2015
Our first trip to Boston Manor this season saw the visit of Southlands CC – thankfully the threatening weather hel... more

Tour shapes up!
Fri 12-Jun-2015
The tour to Sussex is now arranged. On Saturday we're playing an informal 3 way match on the county ground in Brighton! ... more

Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
 
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter
 

Fixtures

Woking & Horsell
Sun 12-Jul-2015 

Merton
Sun 19-Jul-2015 

Pacific
Sun 26-Jul-2015 

Beddington
Sun 02-Aug-2015 

Hobgoblin Nomads
Sun 09-Aug-2015 

Sussex CCC Staff team (tour)
Sat 15-Aug-2015