Saturday 2nd July 2016

Welcome to the Grace's Cricket Club website

We are the first and, to our knowledge, the only gay cricket club in the world. Founded in 1996, we exist to promote enjoyment of the game of cricket within the gay and lesbian community. We currently play around 25 games every season in and around London - from 2007, a mixture of friendlies. Our home ground is The London Marathon Playing Field at Greenford in West London.

Latest News and Results

East Sheen fight hard!
Sun 26-Jun-2016
-Thanks to Colin once more for this match report   On the fringe of Richmond Park at East SheenWe were further al... more

20/20
Fri 24-Jun-2016
... more

Pacific overcome!
Sun 19-Jun-2016
Home fixture against Pacific   One of our few visits to Greenford found us on the middle pitch and with all the s... more

Winning streak continues!
Sun 12-Jun-2016
Sunday Cricket is about spirit as well as the fact we seem to be liking to win matches, read on. Merton at John Innes ... more

Late game change sees us visit Essex
Sun 05-Jun-2016
Match report Sunday 5th June away to Theydon Bois – won by 46 runs   Graces travelled to deepest Essex to f... more

Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
 
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter
 

Fixtures

Southall Dragons
Sun 03-Jul-2016 

To Be Confirmed
Sun 10-Jul-2016 

Southlands CC
Sun 17-Jul-2016 

LGBT cricket festival
Sat 23-Jul-2016 

Players past v Players present
Sun 24-Jul-2016 

Beddington
Sun 31-Jul-2016