Tuesday 31st March 2015

Welcome to the Grace's Cricket Club website

We are the first and, to our knowledge, the only gay cricket club in the world. Founded in 1996, we exist to promote enjoyment of the game of cricket within the gay and lesbian community. We currently play around 25 games every season in and around London - from 2007, a mixture of friendlies. Our home ground is The London Marathon Playing Field at Greenford in West London.

Latest News and Results


Wed 25-Mar-2015
... more


Wed 18-Mar-2015
... more


Tue 10-Mar-2015
... more

First net session
Wed 04-Mar-2015
... more

Grace's get coverage!
Tue 03-Mar-2015
Here's Duncan's interview with the respected Sports Gazette website   http://www.sportsgazette.co.uk/section.php?... more

Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
 
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter
 

Fixtures

Nets
Wed 01-Apr-2015 

Nets
Wed 08-Apr-2015 

Nets
Wed 15-Apr-2015 

South Loughton
Sun 26-Apr-2015 

Harrowdene
Sun 03-May-2015 

Roehampton Bats
Sun 10-May-2015