Friday 26th May 2017

Welcome to the Grace's Cricket Club website

We are the first and, to our knowledge, the only gay cricket club in the world. Founded in 1996, we exist to promote enjoyment of the game of cricket within the gay and lesbian community. We currently play around 25 games every season in and around London - from 2007, a mixture of friendlies. Our home ground is The London Marathon Playing Field at Greenford in West London.

Latest News and Results

Unbeaten so far!
Sun 21-May-2017
Match report courtesy of the Tigers Sunday 21 May 2017   Winchmore Hill CC Judd Street Tigers 126 all out lost to... more

Eggheads!
Wed 17-May-2017
The best minds of the club will be taking on the eggheads on the BBC! Prepare for a slaughtering- probably of us! Mo... more

Winning streak continues!
Sun 14-May-2017
This week was a visit to Herne Hill in Borsetshire, to the delightful Edward Alleyn Ground and our opponents were the Ad... more

Graces on a roll!
Sun 07-May-2017
Southlands at Greenford 7th May Our first time at Greenford this season playing our third match. Our opposition is ba... more

Bowlers put the pressure on
Sun 30-Apr-2017
Graces normally freeze to death while playing this early season fixture in leafy Essex. It was thankfully at least doubl... more

Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
 
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter
 

Fixtures

Full Tossers
Sun 28-May-2017 

20/ 20 tournament
Mon 29-May-2017 

Theydon Bois
Sun 04-Jun-2017 

Merton
Sun 11-Jun-2017 

Southall Dragons
Sun 18-Jun-2017 

Sheen Park CC
Sun 25-Jun-2017