Friday 6th May 2016

Welcome to the Grace's Cricket Club website

We are the first and, to our knowledge, the only gay cricket club in the world. Founded in 1996, we exist to promote enjoyment of the game of cricket within the gay and lesbian community. We currently play around 25 games every season in and around London - from 2007, a mixture of friendlies. Our home ground is The London Marathon Playing Field at Greenford in West London.

Latest News and Results

Devon Tour
Thu 05-May-2016
Tours are a huge part of the life of Grace's Cricket Club. As well as giving the opportunity to escape London and play... more

Battling Roehampton fall short
Sun 01-May-2016
... more

A winning start!
Sun 24-Apr-2016
... more

A great tour to Malta!
Sun 24-Apr-2016
Graces return safely from a fab tour to Malta winning 3 of the 4 games against welcoming hosts Marsa and the 2 other tou... more


Sun 17-Apr-2016
... more

Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
 
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter
 

Fixtures

Judd St Tigers
Sun 08-May-2016 

Alleyns Adhoc
Sun 15-May-2016 

Old Finchleians
Sun 22-May-2016 

To Be Confirmed
Sun 29-May-2016 

Wendover
Sun 05-Jun-2016 

Merton
Sun 12-Jun-2016