Monday 27th March 2017

Welcome to the Grace's Cricket Club website

We are the first and, to our knowledge, the only gay cricket club in the world. Founded in 1996, we exist to promote enjoyment of the game of cricket within the gay and lesbian community. We currently play around 25 games every season in and around London - from 2007, a mixture of friendlies. Our home ground is The London Marathon Playing Field at Greenford in West London.

Latest News and Results

nets
Wed 22-Mar-2017
... more

nets
Wed 15-Mar-2017
... more


Wed 01-Mar-2017
... more


Wed 22-Feb-2017
... more


Wed 15-Feb-2017
... more

Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
 
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter
 

Fixtures

Nets
Wed 29-Mar-2017 

Nets
Wed 05-Apr-2017 

Tour
Thu 06-Apr-2017 

Tour
Fri 07-Apr-2017 

Tour
Sat 08-Apr-2017 

Tour
Sun 09-Apr-2017