Saturday 30th July 2016

Welcome to the Grace's Cricket Club website

We are the first and, to our knowledge, the only gay cricket club in the world. Founded in 1996, we exist to promote enjoyment of the game of cricket within the gay and lesbian community. We currently play around 25 games every season in and around London - from 2007, a mixture of friendlies. Our home ground is The London Marathon Playing Field at Greenford in West London.

Latest News and Results

Youngsters come out on top!
Sun 24-Jul-2016
So the afternoon of the much anticipated oldsters v young pups match arrived. After a bit of bargaining Dom and Mahender... more


Sat 23-Jul-2016
... more

Graces edged out in tense match
Sun 17-Jul-2016
Match report 17th July away to Piccadilly Pitchers - lost by 2 wickets   The best Sunday of the summer so fa... more

Past v present match approaching!
Tue 12-Jul-2016
Sunday 24th July sees the long anticipated players past v present match at Greenford. As well as the game featuring som... more

Graces pummeled!
Sun 10-Jul-2016
Away to Hawks CC – lost by 108 runs   A sunny afternoon saw Graces take a trip to new opponents in north Lo... more

Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
 
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter
 

Fixtures

Merton
Sun 31-Jul-2016 

Hampton Wick Royal
Sun 07-Aug-2016 

Verdayne Green
Sun 14-Aug-2016 

Old Wimbledonians
Sun 21-Aug-2016 

Addington (1743)
Sun 28-Aug-2016 

Middlesex Kwik cricket day
Sun 04-Sep-2016